Chardham Yatra From Delhi


7 Seater Tempo Traveller = 6,500 Rupees Per Day

9 Seater Tempo Traveller = 7,000 Rupees Per Day

12 Seater Tempo Traveller = 7,500 Rupees Per Day

16 Seater Tempo Traveller = 8,500 Rupees Per Day


Chardham Yatra by Car or Tempo Traveller Tour Plan

Day 1 : Delhi to Haridwar (230 km)

Begin your drive to Haridwar shape Delhi. On achieving Haridwar, registration to your hotel. Afterward, come back to the shelter for supper and have an agreeable remain during the evening. The night Aarti offered to Goddess Ganga at Hari-Ki-Pauri is a charming knowledge for any guest.

A display of sound and shading is seen when, after the function, explorers skim diyas and incense on the stream, remembering their expired precursors. A large number of individuals from all around the world to make a point to go to this Aarti on their visit to Haridwar.

Day 2 : Haridwar – Barkot (205 km)

Toward the beginning of today, you leave for Barkot. Barkot is a beautiful slope station which is situated at the foot of Yamunotri. Gorgeous Kempty Falls will be on the way when passing through Mussoorie. The Yamuna, similar to the Ganges, has been elevated to the status of a heavenly mother for the Hindus and has been considered in charge of supporting and building up the Indian human progress.

The next will include trek for the Hill of Yamunotri.

Day 3 : Barkot – Yamunotri (45 km)

Reminder, leave with pressed organic products for the trek to Yamunotri, you’re first of Himalayan Chardham. Return in time for Lunch at Janakichatti. Rest of the evening recreation. Night Folk Cultural Program, blaze took after by Dinner. O/N Him Darshan, Barkot.

The central fascination at Yamunotri is the sanctuary committed to the Goddess Yamuna. The temple of Yamuna, on the left bank of the Yamuna, was built by Maharaja Pratap Shah of TehriGarhwal. On entry by evening in Yamunotri take the heavenly dunk in Yamuna River and perform Pooja.

Return using a similar course back to Barkot, check in at Hotel/Camp. Dinner and the relaxing place will be at Barkot.

Day 4 : Barkot – Uttarkashi (85 km)

Next Day, you’ll leave from Barkot to Uttarkashi after having the breakfast. Uttarkashi is located on the river banks of Bhagirathi and well known for renowned Temple.At night, Visit the well knownVishwanath Temple. Supper and Overnight remain at Uttarkashi.

Day 5 : Uttarkashi – Gangotri (100 km)

Early morning reminder and light breakfast continue for Gangotri. Enroute travel break at Gangnani, boiling water spring, later proceed to Gangotri sanctuary. Post Puja, lunch at Gangotri.

The eighteenth century’s sanctuary devoted to Goddess Ganga has situated almost a sacred stone where King Bhagirathi revered Lord Shiva. Overnight stay at Uttarkashi.

Day 6 : Uttarkashi – Guptkashi (240 km)

Leave for your next goal, Guptkashi after having your breakfast at a young hour early in the day. The town holds vast religious significance as it houses well known antiquated sanctuaries like Vishwanath Temple and Ardhnareshwar Temple. On achieving, registration to the lodging.Guptkashi is located at a separation of 47 km from the sacred place of worship, Kedarnath.

Day 7 : Guptkashi – Sonprayag – Kedarnath (30 km)

You’ll start your 20 km trek to Kedarnath after having brunch at the hotel in Sonprayag.

Mandakini, one of the primary tributaries of the Ganges begins at Kedarnath and moves through Gaurikund. The fogs conceal the mountains and gradually lift away. When you can see the pleasant excellence, you are left entranced. On landing check in at Dharamshala.Supper and Overnight at Dharamshala.

Day 8 : Kedarnath – Sonprayag – Guptkashi (52 km)

Early morning you get up before first light, and in the wake of cleaning up, you are at the temple by for the ‘Abhishek’ to Kedarnath Shiva. You can likewise prostrate with your head touching the divinity and so on. Everybody can go inside GarbhaGriha and touch the icon. After darshan and pooja, you leave the sanctuary and come back to the Dharamshala.

Overnight at Guptkashi.

Day 9 : Rudraprayag – Joshimath – Badrinath (190 km)

Leave for the next venue to Badrinath via Joshimath in the early morning.

Badrinath is a vital journey site which holds enormous significance for the two Hindus and Buddhists. Badrinath sanctuary is committed to Lord Vishnu and is set at tallness of 3 km.

Day 10 : Badrinath – Joshimath – Rudraprayag (165 km)

Look at from the inn and head towards Rudraprayag. Visit Badrinath Temple for Darshan. Afterward, come back to the inn for breakfast. After breakfast, you can leave for neighbourhood touring at Badrinath. Visit real attractions of Badrinath, for example, Mana Village, Vyas Gufa, Ganesh Gufa, and Mata Murti sanctuary.

On achieving Rudraprayag, registration to the lodging. You can unwind for whatever is left of the day or investigate the magnificence of Rudraprayag. Have your supper and remain overnight at the inn.

Day 11 : Rudraprayag – Rishikesh – Haridwar (160 km)

Drive down to Rishikesh also known as the hub for the Yoga Lovers. Leave for Haridwar in the evening after simple sightseeing in Rishikesh

Day 12: Haridwar – Delhi (230 km)

The next thing in the morning is to leave for Delhi after checking out from the hotel in Haridwar.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chardham Yatra From Delhi”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *